About Undersiders Legacy :

Incredibly fun, & time should turn it into a must-play. Gameplay is tight & overall more challenging than the OG; especially the platforming. There’s a good variety of enemies & the game overall follows a rather steady difficulty curve, with only the fifth of the currently available biomes offering a serious jump in (platforming related) difficulty. Hitboxes never feel unfair, & if anything, feel a bit biased in favour of the player. The only time I’ve ever felt aggrieved at a death is when en enemy spawns behind a UI element (like the health bar) on a screen where there’s no scrolling. Maybe making such elements go transparent while the character is nearby would be good. Bosses offer a fair & enjoyable challenge, with my only real complaint being the third boss seems like its undertuned compared to the I can’t really recommend this one! After sinking in a good number of hours and a fair few ones I don’t feel like I’ve improved any more from when I’ve started, mostly being that usually the thing that kills me is a projectile from off screen I couldn’t have seen or room layouts that I just can’t progress through, maybe even being knocked into spikes and not being able to get out in time! I think it’s a nice concept and all- it kept me enthused enough to discover how most of the game works, but past that it’s just going nowhere and dying fast to things I couldn’t avoid. Maybe I’m upgrading things wrong, who knows! But as far as I can see, it’s just not the game for me.

How to run Undersiders Legacy roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat

Undersiders Legacy Mine Aura And One Shot All Ores Roblox Script - 76Undersiders Legacy Mine Aura And One Shot All Ores Roblox Script - 84