About The Streets 2:

I played this game because I quite like the first one, here comes the review:3 characters, no hidden character or such.Each has different style of punching combos.I like the fact that you can spam a flykick-uppercut combo from early stage, but in later stage you can’t because all the enemies start blocking.Also make me think, how come they can block attacks but I can’t, that could be useful.Compare to the first one, no unlockable characters, which is a little disappointing.Saul’s special attack is a little broken, make him outright more OP than the other two in my playthrough.Air combo is quite interesting in this game, because both you and your enemies can be hit mid air.However, when it comes to you being in air, enemies can really spam that on you. I remember in the final stage a big guy just spam a knock down punch to my death while I’m in air, which is less enjoyable.It would be nice to have a break in-air stance too.Enemy sprite design is a real gem of this game, you can still see new lesser enemies popping up even in the final stage.You need to remember who can fly kick, who can break grab, those was quite fun in my playthrough.It would be good to see some enemies that can grab you or dodge attack using backflip… those moves I remember seeing in my favourite old school beat’em up games. Bosses are quite interesting. I can see the developer actually put a lot more effort on the first boss to make him look bad ass. Seeing a little of that after the first one though, even the final boss, doesn’t have a 2nd stage like on the previous one.Still quite enjoyable. I like the female boxer boss where she is super fast and try to approach you for a undercut constantly. Which really stands out on the rest of the playthrough because normally I’m the one chasing the enemies.

How to run The Streets 2 roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat

The Streets 2 Case Auto Farm Roblox Scripts - 19The Streets 2 Case Auto Farm Roblox Scripts - 68