About Project Slayers:

Played this game multiplayer with two friends for the first time today, I had played a bit of single player, and neither of my friends had played yet. This all took place over the course of a roughly 5 1/2 hour play session; Dawn of the first day: Friend 1’s first character, Jonny Johnson, dies in the time it takes me to make my character. I find Friend 2 being chased by a horde, we go to jump a fence but I’m tired and carrying too much to climb it (big fence), so I run through a house and lose the horde before walking all the way around the big fence (this takes about 5 minutes real time), I finally get to the other side and don’t see Friend 2. Apparently she jumped back over the fence to stick with me and is now corned by the same horde I had lost. I go all the way back (another 5 minute walk) and find her hiding in a house, most of zombies had wandered away. Friend 2 had been Scratched by a zombie (7% chance of her turning), Lacerated by a zombie (25% chance of turning) and had a deep wound on her hand from climbing through a broken window. She had removed the glass shard but had no bandages and was bleeding. I bandaged her and we went to meet up with Friend 1, who I had found before Friend 2, and was sitting locked in an upstairs bathroom reading a book while all this was happening. We walked for a full day before finding a house we were gonna call home, but we discovered it didn’t have a medicine cabinet, so we left. (can’t live without one) Shortly after sundown we arrived at a trailer park, where we killed a single zombie inside a trailer and stayed there for the night. Friends 1 and 2 spent all night doing push-ups and squats while I read and cooked us some stir-fry. In the morning we exited the trailer to discover a horde of 15 zombies in the front yard. We ran back inside and climbed out a window on the back of the trailer to lose them.

How to run Project Slayers roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat

Project Slayers Auto Spin Method Roblox Scripts - 86Project Slayers Auto Spin Method Roblox Scripts - 84