About Lil Nas X Concert Experience:

Pretty cool concept, and has a fair amount of potential – just needs some more work to help get that potential out. My issues being mostly the following:The game-play is quite amusing and fun, particularly if you’re playing with friends. However, I did feel like the game-play was a bit slower than it should be. It’s an arena-style game, so it felt like the game should be about quick reflexes, timing your abilities, and moving quick to avoid being hit. However, a lot of the time it was difficult to do this because characters move fairly slow. There was some abilities to help you with dodging, and so on – however it still felt pretty slow, particularly since this used up energy that you needed for other spells – leaving you wide open to be hit because you have no energy to defend yourself. Graphically – the game has a pretty cool style, the cartoon-ish appearance fits the game pretty well. It would be nice to have the skills be a bit more clear and obvious. A lot of the times, I had no clue what actually hit me when it came to abilities, and I had issues at times to see whether my own abilities were having an effect. The user interface, tied to my previous point on clarity, could also use some work – health bars often become obscured and hard to see, and I’m not sure what my energy is, nor how I’m performing in the game.

How to run Lil Nas X Concert Experience roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat

Lil Nas X Concert Experience Unlock Emotes Roblox Scripts - 7Lil Nas X Concert Experience Unlock Emotes Roblox Scripts - 13